Our Classes

Buckland Newton Primary School is divided into four classes

Beech Class (Reception, and Year 1), Maple Class (Years 2 and 3), Oak Class (Years 4 and 5) and Willow Class (Year 6)

If you would like to find out more about each class and discover the exciting things that we get up to, then click on the trees below.


beech tree Maple Class
Beech Class Maple Class
oak tree Oak Class
Oak Class (Year 4) Oak Class (Year 5)
Willow Class